aspirateur contre allergies
RECOMMENDED by Allergists
Less dust and allergens in the air

Because indoor air is 2 to 5 times more polluted than outdoor air... At the same time that it cleans the floor, it purifies your indoor air. Dust and other fine particles larger than 2.5 microns are captured in the vacuum cleaner's filter providing you with healthier air and a better living environment.

V8006 Cordless Handheld HEPA-Filter Vacuum Cleaner

Regular price $304.00 Sale price$258.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Simple, light (2.5 kg), and powered by a rechargeable lithium-ion battery offering 40 minutes of battery life, this portable HEPA-filter vacuum cleaner will allow you to clean your house or apartment quickly and effectively. You’ll be able to clean under furniture easily, without having to bend over thanks to its ergonomic handle. No wonder it has become our most popular HEPA-filter vacuum!

Features:

Battery: 25.9 V lithium ion

Charging time: 3 hours

Battery life (maximum power): 15 minutes

Battery life (normal power): 40 minutes

Suction pressure: 16 kPa (normal) to 22kPa (max)

Dust tank capacity: 0.8 L

Washable HEPA filter. Requires little maintenance.

Air inlet filter: HEPA filter + stainless steel cyclone

Comes with an easy-to-store wall bracket.

Armed with an LED-lit electric brush that lets you find hard-to-spot dirt in every corner!

Digital/brushless motor provides strong suction and very long life.

Warranty: 1 year

The battery loses its efficiency after 500 charges. You can order a new one by clicking here.

Price: 350 - 15% = 297,5 (for a limited time)

Best price guaranteed! Satisfaction Guaranteed 30 days! You can try it at no risk!

Questions? Contact us at info@protechallergies.com

*1% of sales will be donated to a non-profit organization

Maggie shows you the V8006

WHAT IS A HEPA FILTER VACUUM CLEANER?

Tips from the specialist

The HEPA filter is a technology that has been introduced in the domestic world in recent years, especially in the manufacture of vacuum cleaners. Its use makes these appliances healthier and more efficient than before. HEPA filters purify the air as the vacuum cleaner cleans. If the vacuum motor is powerful enough, all the air is sucked through the filter. In this sense, the power determines, along with other elements, the price of the vacuum cleaner. A vacuum cleaner with a HEPA filter is more expensive than one without it, but its great efficiency and durability mark the balance in favor of having one at home.

The HEPA filter present in it allows the HEPA vacuum cleaner to reduce the presence of allergens and dust particles, making the air healthier. For this reason, vacuums suitable for allergy sufferers are equipped with HEPA filters. They are also recommended for people with asthma or other respiratory problems.

Protech Allergies is proud to offer you the latest technology in portable HEPA vacuum cleaners to help you live in a healthier environment.

I wish you the best of health!

Vincent Poulin

Owner of Protech Allergies inc.

Un pouvoir d'aspiration qui ne laisse aucune trace de saleté

Laissez la saleté derrière avec cet aspirateur portable sans fil très léger avec une autonomie de 50 minutes (batterie au lithium performante). Un outil très pratique à avoir à la maison pour un nettoyage simple, rapide et pratique (surtout si vous avez de jeunes enfants). Satisfaction Garantie!

Une nouvelle ère de propreté

Aide à enlever les saleté rapidement sans devoir tout sortir l’arsenal de votre balayeuse central. Il s’attache au mur avec un support aimanté pour une prise simple et rapide. Il ne pèse que 2.5 kg ce qui fait un outil agréable à utiliser et une maniabilité hors pair! Aide à éliminer la poussière et à déloger la saleté avec ses brosses rotatives très efficaces. Nous avons tellement confiance en notre produit que si vous n’êtes pas satisfait, nous vous rembourserons!

aspirateur hepa leger efficace
Caractéristiques

Couleur: Blanche (s’agence bien avec tout)

Batterie: 22,2 V au lithium

Temps de chargement: 4 heures

Capacité de la batterie: 2000 mah

Temps d’action: Puissance maximale: 12 minutes

Puissance normal: 50 minutes

Pouvoir de succion: 7 kpa (normal) à 22 kpa (max)

Bruit: ≤75dBA

Caractéristiques

Capacité du réservoir : 0,6 L

Filtre HEPA lavable. Nécessite que peu d’entretien.

Filtre d'entrée d'air: Micro éponge+acier inoxydable

Vient avec un support mural facile à ranger

Brosse électrique avec lumière LED qui vous permet de voir la saleté dans tous les recoins!

Moteur numérique/sans balai pour une forte aspiration et une très longue durée de vie

Dimentions de l’unité: 47 cm * 26 cm * 20 cm

Garantie: 1 an

QU'EST-CE QU'UN ASPIRATEUR AVEC FILTRE HEPA ?

Conseils du spécialiste 

Le filtre HEPA est une technologie qui a été introduite dans le monde domestique ces dernières années, notamment dans la fabrication d'aspirateurs. Son utilisation rend ces appareils plus sains et plus efficaces qu'auparavant. Les filtres HEPA purifient l'air en même temps que l'aspirateur nettoie. Si le moteur d'aspiration est suffisamment puissant, tout l'air est aspiré à travers le filtre. En ce sens, la puissance détermine, avec d'autres éléments, le prix de l'aspirateur. Un aspirateur avec filtre HEPA est plus cher qu'un aspirateur sans lui, mais sa grande efficacité et sa durabilité marquent l'équilibre en faveur d'en avoir un à la maison. 

Le filtre HEPA présent dans celui-ci permet à l'aspirateur HEPA de réduire la présence d'allergènes et de particules de poussière, rendant l'air plus sain. Pour cette raison, les aspirateurs adaptés aux personnes allergiques sont équipés de filtres HEPA. Ils sont également recommandés pour les personnes souffrant d'asthme ou d'autres problèmes respiratoires. 

Protech Allergies est fier de vous offrir l'aspirateur portatif HEPA doté des dernières technologies vous aidant à vivre dans un environnement plus sain.

Je vous souhaite le meilleur de la santé!

Vincent Poulin

Propriétaire de Protech Allergies inc.